ricky’s photo gallery

ricky rivera period 5

Letter to Students

on April 17, 2024

Dear Future Photography Students, I hope you guys enjoy this class the way I did. You will have so much fun and enjoy everyday of coming in. You guys have a wonderful teacher a nice class environment to learn about photography. You will learn so much and leave the class being experts on using a camera and editing in photoshop. You will hopefully make friends in here the way I did. You will hopefully grow so much the way I did and you will begin to advance in your photography skills. It doesn’t matter if you don’t know or know how to work a camera you will see a lot of growth.

I know you guys will love Mrs. Cauchon she is the best. You guys will learn how to edit your photos and learn different types of photo styles and also different camera styles. It will be a fun year and I hope you enjoy your time in this class. Don’t take it for granted and love being in here everyday.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Skip to toolbar